Sabbat - Envenom Tape (PMS-003) – 陰府門Pub Metal Shop
三級緊戒期間,消費滿$500元免運費7/26止 CLICK HERE
  • 50779161_321266571823206_7736046616259330048_n.jpg
  • 50335294_2298881057056773_6234589907151486976_n.jpg

Sabbat - Envenom Tape (PMS-003)

NT$ 250.00
- +
Buy Now icon-cart Add to Cart

Under Exclusive License From Gezol (Sabbat) © ℗ 2019

Country : Japan
Genre : Black/Thrash
Release date : March 3rd, 2019
Version desc . : MC Limited to 100 copies
Catalog # : PMS-003

Tracklist :

A1. Bewitch
A2. The Sixth Candle
A3. Satan Bless You
A4. Evil Nation A
A5. Devil Warship
A6. Reek Of Cremation

B7. Deathtemptation
B8. King Of Hell
B9. Eviler
B10. Carcassvoice
B11. Dead March
B12. Reminiscent Bell

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.