[Pre-order] EPICA-Omega CD – 陰府門Pub Metal Shop
Before order find a list of countries to which the Taiwan Post is currently able to handle shipments. CLICK HERE
  • 18060470.jpg

[Pre-order] EPICA-Omega CD

NT$ 520.00
- +
Buy Now icon-cart Add to Cart


Country : Netherlands
Genre : Symphonic Metal
Release date : February 26th, 2021 

荷蘭交響金屬EPICA將於2021年2月26日通過Nuclear Blast廠牌發行他們的新專輯“ Omega”。延續著2016年的"The Holographic Principle" 再次由製作人Joost Van Den Broek 操刀(POWERWOLF, AYREON) 。在10月7日已經釋出一首單曲“ Abyss Of Time”,並與Grupa 13合作製作的MV。

Tracklist :

01. Alpha - Anteludium
02. Abyss Of Time - Countdown To Singularity
03. The Skeleton Key
04. Seal of Solomon
05. Gaia
06. Code Of Life
07. Freedom - The Wolves Within
08. Kingdom Of Heaven, Part 3 - The Antediluvian Universe
09. Rivers
10. Synergize - Manic Manifest
11. Twilight Reverie - The Hypnagogic State
12. Omega - Sovereign Of The Sun Spheres

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.