12/11 Dust Bolt live in Taiwan Get Ticket
Cart 0
Rebaelliun-Burn The Promised Land LP.jpg

Rebaelliun-Burn The Promised Land LP

NT$ 880.00

Country : Braziil
Genre : Death Metal
Release date : November 1999
Version desc . : 1x12” Black vinyl

Tracklist :

A1.At War
A2....And The Immortals Shall Rise
A3.Killing For The Domain
A4.Spawning The Rebellion
A5.Flagellation Of Christ (The Revenge Of King Beelzebuth)
B1.Hell's Decree
B2.The Legacy Of Eternal Wrath
B3.Burn The Promised Land
B4.Triumph Of The Unholy Ones