[Pre-order] HEATHEN-Empire of the blind – 陰府門Pub Metal Shop
Due to the worldwide Corona pandemia there are now restrictions for certain countries,to Customer from outside of Taiwan CLICK HERE
  • 1000x1000
  • 1000x1000
  • 1000x1000

[Pre-order] HEATHEN-Empire of the blind

NT$ 480.00
- +
Buy Now icon-cart Add to Cart


Country : USA
Genre : Thrash metal
Release date : September 18th, 2020

灣區鞭金樂團HEATHEN沉寂了十年,十年後換到新的唱片公司Nuclear Blast,並將在918日發行新專輯“ Empire Of The Blind”。HEATHEN通常在鞭金領域內與EXODUSTESTAMENTFORBIDDENDEATH ANGELVIO-LENCE同樣代表,並且是1980年代中後期灣區鞭擊金屬場景的領導者之一。自1984年成立以來,HEATHEN經歷了幾次陣容更改,主唱David Godfrey與吉他手Lee Altus(Exodus)成為唯一的固定成員。迄今為止,HEATHEN已發行了三張錄音室專輯:1987年的“Breaking the Silence”,1991年的“Victims of Deception”和2010年的“ The Evolution of Chaos”。

Track list :
1. The Rotting Sphere
2. The Blight
3. Empire Of The Blind
4. Dead And Gone
5. Sun In My Hand
6. Blood To Be Let
7. In Black
8. Shrine Of Apathy
9. Devour
10. A Fine Red Mist
11. The Gods Divide
12. Monument To Ruin

T恤採用水果牌 Fruit of the Loom印製 (僅有男性尺寸S/M/L/XL/XXL)


Fruit tee size.png 

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.